Broker Check

Strategic Resources

Attorney

Anna Bernat Butson, Esquire

2200 Georgetown Drive, Suite 200

Sewickley, PA 15143

(412) 656-2040

anna@butsonlaw.com

learn more

CPA


Eric S. Wortzman, CPA, ABV/CFF, MST

454 Perry Highway

Pittsburgh, PA 15229

(412) 930-4808

eric@northhillstax.com

learn more

CPA


Will Winter, CPA, MSA

601 Allegheny River Boulevard

Verona, PA 15147

(412) 794-8224

will@wintercpas.com

learn more

Medicare Consultant

Amy Terrell

3750 Park East Drive

Beachwood, OH 44122

(216) 533-3553

amy@financialwellnesspartners.com

learn more

Medicare Consultant


Patti Bagley

993 Wilmore Road

Ebensburg, PA 15931

(814) 203-0701

pattibagley@comcast.net

coming soon

Third Party Administrator

Robert L. McNulty, CPC

Stonewood Commons I

101 Bradford Road, Suite 200

Wexford, PA  15090

(412) 688-6427 Ext. 101

BMcNulty@m2b-retirement.com

learn more

Third Party Administrator

Bryan S. Horetsky, QKA, QPA, ERPA

KEYSTONE 401(k)

P.O. Box 578

Wallingford, PA 19086

(610) 646-7076 ext. 1000

bryan@keystone401k.com

learn more

Student Loan Resource

Mackensie Ellis

Manager, Business Development

11 Stanwix Street, Floor 15

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(267) 990-8581

mackensie.ellis@gradfin.com

learn more

You are under no obligation to use the services of any of the entities shown and may choose any qualified professional to provide any of the services described above. These entities and their services are not affiliated with LPL Financial and Butson Financial Advisors.